Simple Plan

Simple Plan Songs List - Simple Plan Songs List with Lyrics and Videos. Here we are providing you, Simple Plan's songs list released along with lyrics and music videos. 

Simple Plan is a Canadian rock band from Montreal, Quebec formed in 1999. Since 2000, the band's lineup has consisted of Pierre Bouvier (lead vocals), Chuck Comeau (drums), Jeff Stinco (lead guitar), Sébastien Lefebvre (rhythm guitar, backing vocals) and David Desrosiers (bass guitar, backing vocals). The band has released five studio albums : No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls (2002), Still Not Getting Any...(2004),Simple Plan (2008), Get Your Heart On! (2011), and Taking One for the Team (2016). The band has also released an EP titled Get Your Heart On – The Second Coming (2013), in addition to two live albums : Live in Japan 2002 (2003) and MTV Hard Rock Live (2005).

All Rights reserved @